Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2695 Mission Blvd, MISSION BEACH, CA – $1,399,000

  • $1.4M Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 71 DOM
  • $1.4M Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 71 DOM

New Search X

2695 Mission Blvd

COASTAL DEVELOPMENT PERMIT APPROVEd !!Approved project includes two condominium units with both comprised of 2000 SF , Each Unit has 4bd, 3.5 bath, just steps away from the ocean, bay, restaurants, and shopping in the heart of Mission Beach. Both Condos have a Great Room, Roof Top Deck with bay and ocean views, each unit has an attached 2-car garage. Finished product has multiple possibilities such as spec homes , short or long terms rentals, or as second homes.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043311
  • Price$1,399,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complexno
  • Address2695 Mission Blvd
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionSouth Mission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109

Interior

  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market71

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.