Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

702 Ash Street 204, DOWNTOWN, CA – $474,999

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,118 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,118 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

702 Ash Street 204

This building was established in 1927 in San Diego, CA. This is a corner unit with unique views from every window. The condo features (wood-style laminate), granite counter tops, updated cabinets, high baseboards, classic doors, updated bathroom, and showers. It started out as an iconic hotel and in recent years has been transformed into a luxury residence. Also, the floor plan allows privacy with a split bedroom floorplan, separated by the spacious living room and kitchen.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043320
  • Price$474,999
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,118
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1927
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexEl Cortez
  • Address702 Ash Street 204
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionCortez Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$738

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Parking

Assigned, Detached, Gated, Underground

Interior

  • HeatingCombination Heating
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Solutions
Please provide a valid email address.