Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2525 Ocean Front, DEL MAR, CA – $9,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,600 Sqft
  • 49 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,600 Sqft
  • 49 DOM

New Search X

2525 Ocean Front

REALLY...Just steps to the beach. Enclosed private courtyard , separate entrance bedroom off the patio. Hot tub, light, bright CORNER location. Great parking which is highly coveted at the beach. Upstairs private master suite with outdoor deck over looking the Pacific Ocean. Beach front house across the street @ 2528 is also for lease, so think about a family compound, using both houses. Nicely furnished. Linens not included. AVAILABLE just after Labor Day through June 15th. NO SHORT TERM


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043377
  • Price$9,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage2,600
  • Year Built1988
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2525 Ocean Front
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionBeach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Laundry Facilities, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market49

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.