Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

687 S Coast Highway 101 234, ENCINITAS, CA – $1,649,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,295 Sqft
  • 1.39 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,295 Sqft
  • 1.39 Acres

New Search X

687 S Coast Highway 101 234

Experience the ultimate in luxury and lifestyle in the heart of Encinitas' vibrant Hwy 101 community. Pacific Station (LEED certified building) wows with its eclectic architecture in a relaxed coastal setting that is second to none, and this is the crown jewel of the complex! Former model unit with additional high end upgrades. 2 large bedrooms with huge loft that can be converted into 3rd bedroom/office. Great natural light and stylish finishes throughout. Very attractive SELLER FINANCING available!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043423
  • Price$1,649,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,295
  • Acres1.39
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPacific Station
  • Address687 S Coast Highway 101 234
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionPacific Station
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$609

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofFlat

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market14
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.