Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

120 C Avenue 307, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $2,120,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,136 Sqft
  • 44 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,136 Sqft
  • 44 DOM

New Search X

120 C Avenue 307

Seller entertains offers between $1.995M-$2.120M. Extraordinary quality & style, this gorgeous corner Penthouse in Regatta Bay w/skyline & bay views awaits you! Incredible construction quality & attention to detail throughout including high-end appliances, rich stone work & granite, surround sound, beautiful hardwood floors, custom built-in cabinetry & vaulted ceilings. Light & bright interior w/incredible outdoor patio w/BBQ bar! Spacious master w/spa-like bath. 2 parking spaces & storage space.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043425
  • Price$2,120,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,136
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRegatta Bay
  • Address120 C Avenue 307
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$530

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Assigned, Underground, Community Garage

View

Evening Lights, Bay, City, Bridge

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay, Rolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market44

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 120 C Avenue 307, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA (MLS® #190043425)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,125,000) $2,120,000 $5,000 (0.24%)