Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

807 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA – $3,500

  • $3.5k Price
  • .3 Acres
  • 42 DOM
  • $3.5k Price
  • .3 Acres
  • 42 DOM

New Search X

807 Camino Del Mar

Establish Dental/Medical office in Del Mar with plenty of parking. Could be converted to office. Ocean view


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043453
  • Price$3,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.30
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCommercial-Off/Rtl/Ind
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address807 Camino Del Mar
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • CityDel Mar
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • ParkingOn Site, Private

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market42
  • ZoningRESTRICTED

Listing Details

  • OfficeDel Mar Realty Assoc.,inc
Please provide a valid email address.