Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Lotus Pond Ln O, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $179,000

  • $179k Price
  • 376,794 Sqft
  • 8.65 Acres
  • 48 DOM
  • $179k Price
  • 376,794 Sqft
  • 8.65 Acres
  • 48 DOM

New Search X

Lotus Pond Ln O

SELLER WILL FINANCE PURCHASE! Ask agent for details. 8.65 acres in this beautiful, 80 acre community of Lotus Pond. Sweeping views of Pond and Canyon areas of Million Dollar homes in this community. This lot is 1 of 3 remaining to be built. 3/4 water meter is paid for. Seller paid $20,000 to have electric stubbed at the street. Built your Tri level home here, overlooking your view. Buyer and Buyer's agent to do their own investigations.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043531
  • Price$179,000
  • Square Footage376,794
  • Acres8.65
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressLotus Pond Ln O
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionLotus Pond
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026

Amenities

  • UtilitiesCable TV, Electric, Propane

Amenities

Biking/Hiking Trails, Horse Trails

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market48

Listing Details

  • OfficeAnthony Giagnocavo, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lotus Pond Ln O, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190043531)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $189,000) $179,000 $10,000 (5.29%)