Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6431-37 Madrone, ENCANTO, CA – $975,000

  • $975k Price
  • 12 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 17 DOM
  • $975k Price
  • 12 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 17 DOM

New Search X

6431-37 Madrone

Encanto is an easterly neighborhood to San Diego downtown community, it is up an coming urban area that is improving and appreciating asset properties . Walking distance to 63rd Avenue and Imperial Avenue Trolley stop with two big constructions under way for free transit parking and low income housing projects. Property sits high above Imperial avenue with panoramic City and Coronado Bridge vie was well Ocean and Coronado Bay views. Half acre property has redevelopment potentials.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043613
  • Price$975,000
  • Bedrooms12
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complexn/a
  • Address6431-37 Madrone
  • AreaENCANTO (92114)
  • SubdivisionEncanto Heights
  • CityENCANTO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92114

Interior

  • CoolingAttic Fan
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market17

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.