Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7310 Vista Del Mar, LA JOLLA, CA – $9,995,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,900 Sqft
  • .32 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,900 Sqft
  • .32 Acres

New Search X

7310 Vista Del Mar

Oceanfront property located at one of La Jolla's best beaches! Situated on 3 oceanfront parcels with approx. 13,769SF of lot area. Enjoy this comfortable home with an irreplaceable beachfront pool & grassy yard as-is, or take advantage of the plans the seller has spent the past 2.5 years & hundreds of thousands of dollars processing with the Coastal Commission (CDP not yet finalized so design could be still be customized) to build an approx. 10,000SF new modern dream home in this irreplaceable location.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043628
  • Price$9,995,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,900
  • Acres0.32
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address7310 Vista Del Mar
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionBeach Barber Tract
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWasher Hookup
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean, Water, Coastline, White Water

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room, Outdoors
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market99
  • ZoningR1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7310 Vista Del Mar, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190043628)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $10,450,000) $9,995,000 $455,000 (4.35%)