Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

989 Sigsbee St, DOWNTOWN, CA – $700,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,030 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,030 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

989 Sigsbee St

Live Auction! Bidding to start from $700,000! 989 Sigsbee St is an oversized condo close to everything! You'll first notice the modern feel & open concept living/dining/kitchen. Proceed to the 2nd level where the views from the bedroom 1 & master 1 will have you saying "yes, please!" Keep going to the top floor master suite + private deck & you won't want to leave. Features stunning views of the bay, Coronado bridge, & downtown skyline + is in walking distance to Petco Park, hip restaurants, & breweries.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043638
  • Price$700,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,030
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexBridgeview Lofts
  • Address989 Sigsbee St
  • AreaLOGAN HEIGHTS (92113)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92113
  • HOA Fee$585

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Vinyl
  • RoofFlat Tile

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarcourts Prime Properties
Please provide a valid email address.