Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

206 Park Blvd 401, DOWNTOWN, CA – $409,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 881 Sqft
  • 16 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 881 Sqft
  • 16 DOM

New Search X

206 Park Blvd 401

Welcome home to this large (881sq/ft) 1/BR condo on the 4th floor with an excellent balcony view features: hardwood floors, beautiful kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances. Other amenities include: A/C, washer/dryer, walk-in closet, large windows for plenty of natural sunlight. One assigned parking space & storage unit (approx 11’ x 3’). Building is VA approved. See supplement remarks below regarding complex features.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043676
  • Price$409,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage881
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPark Terrace
  • Address206 Park Blvd 401
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$549

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOther/Remarks
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard

Parking

Assigned, Underground, Community Garage, Gated

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionN/K
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market16

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Of Southern California
Please provide a valid email address.