Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

325 7th 2102, DOWNTOWN, CA – $6,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • 16 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • 16 DOM

New Search X

325 7th 2102

Prime, fully furnished southeast corner residence with Tesla charger located in The Legend building. This beautiful condo boasts unmatched downtown and harbor views but the best view is directly into the ballpark. Share unmatched memories with friends as you enjoy a wide ange of Petco Park concerts & events...from SDSU basketball to ATP tennis, motocross, monster trucks and epic fireworks shows galore. Forget about Padres season tickets because you can catch every game from the privacy of your own balcony


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043740
  • Price$6,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,500
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Legend
  • Address325 7th 2102
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • Subdivisioneast village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay, City, Ocean
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, On-Site Guard, Pool, Sauna, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther/Remarks
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market16

Listing Details

  • OfficeMatthew Jay Matson
Please provide a valid email address.