Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

889 Date 546, DOWNTOWN, CA – $419,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 847 Sqft
  • 17 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 847 Sqft
  • 17 DOM

New Search X

889 Date 546

The perfect balance of nightlife and resort-style-like peace, Cortez Hill is the Jewel of Downtown. This highly desired and rare floor-plan on the 5th floor is no exception! This loft-style unit is immaculate with granite countertops and hardwood floors. Aloft has BRAND NEW amenities which include a BBQ, pool, spa, fire pit and a fitness center filled with new equipment. Located in the beautifully landscaped courtyard just in time for Summer days, entertaining & BBQ's! See supplemental*


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043860
  • Price$419,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage847
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexAloft
  • Address889 Date 546
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionCortez Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$457

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Parking

Assigned, Detached, Garage Door Opener, Gated, Underground, Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market17

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 889 Date 546, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190043860)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $429,000) $419,000 $10,000 (2.33%)