Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

510 1st Ave 2002, DOWNTOWN, CA – $10,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,577 Sqft
  • 16 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,577 Sqft
  • 16 DOM

New Search X

510 1st Ave 2002

Fully remodeled and highly upgraded two story unit in Horizons of Downtown San Diego. Spacious 3 bed/ 3.5 bath floor plan with 2,577 square feet. This unit features panoramic ocean and city views with elevator access from the 20th and 21st floor. Top of the line audio visual system and appliances. Rare and highly desired unit perfectly situated in the Marina District.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044066
  • Price$10,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,577
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHorizons
  • Address510 1st Ave 2002
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Electric
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay, City, Ocean, Panoramic
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market16

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.