Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

477 Zuni Drive, DEL MAR, CA – $9,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,589 Sqft
  • 39 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,589 Sqft
  • 39 DOM

New Search X

477 Zuni Drive

Shows like a model home - large living spaces with 2 living rooms, a game room, wine closet, each bedroom with their own bath plus some ocean views from top level. Large yard however no pets allowed. See Supplement for more details.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044079
  • Price$9,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,589
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address477 Zuni Drive
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionOlde Del Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market39

Listing Details

  • OfficeDel Mar Property Management
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 477 Zuni Drive, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190044079)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $10,000) $9,000 $1,000 (10.00%)