Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

307 W Noakes St., EL CAJON, CA – $525,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,630 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,630 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

New Search X

307 W Noakes St.

Beautifully maintained, quiet, country home, & only a 10 minute drive to shops in El Cajon and Alpine! This 3 bed(+1 optional) , 2.5 bathroom home is backed up against 100+ acres of ecological conservation. This means hiking and privacy in the backyard! Raised garden beds, greenhouse, rain barrels and lots of established native, edible and drought tolerant plants and fruit trees (lemon, lime, plum, orange, cherry) cultivated with earth-friendly gardening practices make this a sustainable living paradise.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044209
  • Price$525,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,630
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address307 W Noakes St.
  • AreaEL CAJON (92019)
  • SubdivisionHarbison Canyon
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92019
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market15

Listing Details

  • OfficeSteele Canyon Realty
Please provide a valid email address.