Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

646 W Main, El Centro, CA – $4,500

  • $4.5k Price
  • 17 DOM
  • $4.5k Price
  • 17 DOM

New Search X

646 W Main

Medical and professional office space for lease. Or, it is possible to use for retail space for other services. This can be used for wholesale offices with a large available inventory space. Many sizes available from 300 sq.ft. to the largest space Unit#A at 3,850 sq.ft. Which can be shared, divided or sub-leased.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044225
  • Price$4,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCommercial-Off/Rtl/Ind
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address646 W Main
  • AreaIMP CTY-EL CENTR (92243)
  • CityEl Centro
  • CountyImperial
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92243

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market17

Listing Details

  • OfficeLori B. Allen
Please provide a valid email address.