Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

800 The Mark Ln 1109, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,400

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,240 Sqft
  • 90 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,240 Sqft
  • 90 DOM

New Search X

800 The Mark Ln 1109

Gorgeous corner unit with spectacular southwest views of downtown and the bay. The Mark is truly one of the best buildings to live in, with top notch amenities, 24hr concierge service, and walking distance to a plethora of activities and dining. Tastefully upgraded kitchen and baths. The common areas are abundant and well maintained allowing any resident to enjoy. Gated community with security creates an oasis within downtown. Parking spaces are conveniently located next to the elevator as well.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044291
  • Price$3,400
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,240
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Mark
  • Address800 The Mark Ln 1109
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay, City
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market90
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeEpic Real Estate And Mgmt, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 800 The Mark Ln 1109, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190044291)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $3,400 $200 (5.56%)
Price Reduced (from $3,700) $3,600 $100 (2.70%)