Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

800 The Mark Ln 1109, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,700

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,240 Sqft
  • 11 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,240 Sqft
  • 11 DOM

New Search X

800 The Mark Ln 1109

Gorgeous corner unit with spectacular southwest views of downtown and the bay. The Mark is truly one of the best buildings to live in, with top notch amenities, 24hr concierge service, and walking distance to a plethora of activities and dining. Tastefully upgraded kitchen and baths. The common areas are abundant and well maintained allowing any resident to enjoy. Gated community with security creates an oasis within downtown. Parking spaces are conveniently located next to the elevator as well.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044291
  • Price$3,700
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,240
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Mark
  • Address800 The Mark Ln 1109
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay, City
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeEpic Real Estate And Mgmt, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.