Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2959 Hypoint Ave, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $515,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,632 Sqft
  • .27 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,632 Sqft
  • .27 Acres

New Search X

2959 Hypoint Ave

Wonderful 4-bedroom 2-bathroom family home with upgraded double pained windows and fans in all bedrooms. Located in the East Grove neighborhood, a few blocks from Orange Glen Elementary School and Quantum Academy. Remodeled kitchen with custom Silestone counter-tops, oak cabinets, breakfast bar, and large dining area. Over-sized family room and 2 car attached garage. 12 different family fruit trees.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044293
  • Price$515,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,632
  • Acres0.27
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2959 Hypoint Ave
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionEscondido
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Wood/Stucco
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market38
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRawson & Associates
Please provide a valid email address.