Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1514 7th Avenue 101, DOWNTOWN, CA – $496,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,069 Sqft
  • 11 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,069 Sqft
  • 11 DOM

New Search X

1514 7th Avenue 101

Location! Breathtaking views to the west from 2 view decks. Seller entertaining price from 449k to 496k. This highly upgraded 2 bed, 2 bath has been completely remodeled with custom built cabinets, newer appliances, hardwood floors, built in blackout shades, and built in closets to utilize all the space this condo offers. This unit has 1 dedicated parking spaces, a community pool and a guest room located on premise. Walking distance to Petco Park, Gaslamp district, Little Italy or Balboa Park.VA approved!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044339
  • Price$496,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,069
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexBeech Tower
  • Address1514 7th Avenue 101
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionCortez Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$532

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingGated, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market11

Listing Details

  • OfficeRezlist Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.