Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1080 Park Blvd 715, DOWNTOWN, CA – $585,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,422 Sqft
  • 16 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,422 Sqft
  • 16 DOM

New Search X

1080 Park Blvd 715

Take in endless views from floor-to-ceiling windows in this Smart Corner condo. Soak in the modern feel of cement accents showcasing upgrades such as laminate-wood floors, granite counters, stainless steel appliances. Relax on your private balcony and enjoy the sparkling lights of the city at night. Amenities include amazing rooftop deck, BBQ's, private gym & more! This unit has an additional storage space, rare for the building. Conveniently located near freeways, Petco Park, Gaslamp, and Balboa Park.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044478
  • Price$585,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,422
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSmart Corner
  • Address1080 Park Blvd 715
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village/Downtown
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$644

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Tandem, Gated, Underground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market16

Listing Details

  • OfficeExp Realty Of California, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.