Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1529 Cajon Greens Place, EL CAJON, CA – $650,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,996 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,996 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

New Search X

1529 Cajon Greens Place

GORGEOUS HOME IN GREAT CUL-DE-SAC LOCATION! SOLAR PANELS ARE OWNED! BEAUTIFUL CUSTOM KITCHEN WITH SOLID CHERRY CABINETS, SELF-CLOSING DRAWERS, GRANITE COUNTERTOPS, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES, JENN-AIR DOUBLE OVEN, GAS STOVE TOP. MASTER BEDROOM WITH EXTRA ROOM FOR OFFICE, POWDER ROOM, GYM, ETC. 2 CLOSETS IN MASTER BEDROOM, ONE IS A WALK-IN CLOSET. SPARKLING POOL WITH SLIDE. LOTS OF UPGRADES. NEW DOORS, SHUTTERS, STAIRS, BANNISTER AND RAILING, NEW FENCE, CARPET, NEW CONCRETE IN BACK.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044527
  • Price$650,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,996
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1529 Cajon Greens Place
  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • SubdivisionEL CAJON
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market10

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.