Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1723 Pepper Drive, EL CAJON, CA – $308,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 970 Sqft
  • 10 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 970 Sqft
  • 10 DOM

New Search X

1723 Pepper Drive

Bottom level unit in a well-maintained complex in Olive Hills. Do not miss this chance on this exquisite 2 Br/2Ba/1 car garage unit to call a home, impeccable upgrades, plantation shutters, fireplace, kitchen with ash wood cabinets, Newer wood floor, granite counter tops, bath room with cast iron tub - both finished with tiles, newer dual-pane windows on the bedrooms and kitchen. Unit on the corner of ground floor, cozy and bright, great location with easy freeway access, shopping etc


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044603
  • Price$308,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage970
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexOlive Hill Condo
  • Address1723 Pepper Drive
  • AreaEL CAJON (92021)
  • SubdivisionEl Cajon
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92021
  • HOA Fee$370

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool, Recreation Area
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market10

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Award
Please provide a valid email address.