Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3592 Orange Avenue, NORTH PARK, CA – $598,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,002 Sqft
  • 65 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,002 Sqft
  • 65 DOM

New Search X

3592 Orange Avenue

Beautifully remolded craftsman in North Park. Refinished original floors. Great starter home. Nice backyard. Room for a granny flat? 5 minutes to Downtown, Mission Valley. Elementary school around the corner. New Middle school 2 blocks away.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044738
  • Price$598,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,002
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1923
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3592 Orange Avenue
  • AreaNORTH PARK (92104)
  • SubdivisionTERALTA
  • CityNORTH PARK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92104
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market65

Listing Details

  • OfficeOld Rock
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3592 Orange Avenue, NORTH PARK, CA (MLS® #190044738)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $598,900 $50,100 (7.72%)
Price Reduced $649,000 $30,000 (4.42%)
Price Reduced (from $729,000) $679,000 $50,000 (6.86%)