Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

159 Diana St 5, LEUCADIA, CA – $550,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 Sqft
  • 14 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,100 Sqft
  • 14 DOM

New Search X

159 Diana St 5

Welcome to beach living at it's finest!! DO NOT MISS this incredible opportunity to own a beach home for a fraction of the cost! This custom built home is literally just steps to Beacons Beach! This unit is just one of 8 in the most charming Wee mobile home park. Custom features include hardwood flooring, crown molding, vaulted ceilings, cozy patio area, spacious master suite with balcony and VIEWS. All nestled in the wonderful and funky beach town of Leucadia!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044761
  • Price$550,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,100
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexWee Park
  • Address159 Diana St 5
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionBeacons Beach
  • CityLEUCADIA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Siding
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market14

Listing Details

  • OfficeTag Real Estate Sales
Please provide a valid email address.