Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3277 Loma Estates Court, JAMUL, CA – $1,149,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 5,712 Sqft
  • 7.99 Acres
  • 6 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 5,712 Sqft
  • 7.99 Acres

New Search X

3277 Loma Estates Court

Private estate w/360 degrees of panoramic views of hills, spectacular sunsets, & horizon ocean views! Sprawling 5700+sf home w/owned solar w/no expense for electric bills! WOW! (per current 2 full time occupants). Surrounded by tranquility you're offered outdoor recreational space feating a pool/spa,tennis court & privte decks. 6BR+office, 4.5BA complete w/open beam ceilings, gourmet kitchen w/skylights & views from every room! 4 car garage +carport. Huge Master+2 BR on 1st floor. All BR's are large.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044790
  • Price$1,149,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage5,712
  • Acres7.99
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3277 Loma Estates Court
  • AreaJAMUL (91935)
  • SubdivisionJamul
  • CityJAMUL
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91935
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces6
  • # of Garages5
  • Has PoolYes

Parking

Garage, Garage Door Opener, Detached, Garage - Two Door

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Panoramic, Valley/Canyon, Bay, Trees/Woods, City Lights

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Fenced, Heated Passively, Pebble

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Heating

Fireplace, Forced Air Unit, Wood Stove

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Electric, SEER Rated 13-15, Zoned Area(s)

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Master BR, Fire Pit, FP in Living Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionPrivate Street
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market64

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.