Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

712 4th St, ENCINITAS, CA – $6,300,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,100 Sqft
  • .29 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,100 Sqft
  • .29 Acres

New Search X

712 4th St

Look no further for viewing our perfect sunrises and sunsets at your very own Ocean Front home in Encinitas. This home features 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths, beautiful open concept where you can enjoy all aspects of our beautiful ocean and amazing views while in almost all areas of the home. This home does not need a sea wall and has had its 2nd annual bluff report recently completed and no erosion on this bluff! Come check out this home and start to enjoy what San Diego living is all about!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044796
  • Price$6,300,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,100
  • Acres0.29
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address712 4th St
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionBeach
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewPanoramic Ocean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingZoned Areas
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningR-2:MINOR

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.