Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1084 Nugent Court, EL CAJON, CA – $799,500

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,200 Sqft
  • 116 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,200 Sqft
  • 116 DOM

New Search X

1084 Nugent Court

Rare 4-bedroom & 3-bath two story home in desirable Fletcher Hills on large 13,500 square foot lot! Gorgeous french doors open to spacious living room, family room, and dining area with beautiful new flooring. Recently painted inside and out and new AC/furnace. Remodeled bathrooms with new vanities, sinks, toilets, and shower/tub. 3-car garage and almost new roof installed 2018. Low maintenance landscape. Very easy access to Highways 125, 52, and I-8. Ready to move in now.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044842
  • Price$799,500
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,200
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1084 Nugent Court
  • AreaEL CAJON (92020)
  • SubdivisionFletcher Hills
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92020
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market116

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoastal Pacific Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1084 Nugent Court, EL CAJON, CA (MLS® #190044842)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $799,500 $25,300 (3.07%)
Price Reduced $824,800 $24,000 (2.83%)
Price Reduced $848,800 $19,700 (2.27%)
Price Reduced (from $895,000) $868,500 $26,500 (2.96%)