Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1084 Nugent Court, EL CAJON, CA – $895,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,200 Sqft
  • 8 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,200 Sqft
  • 8 DOM

New Search X

1084 Nugent Court

Rare 4-bedroom & 3-bath two story home in desirable Fletcher Hills on large 13,500 square foot lot! Gorgeous french doors open to spacious living room, family room, and dining area with beautiful new flooring. Recently painted inside and out and new AC/furnace. Remodeled bathrooms with new vanities, sinks, toilets, and shower/tub. 3-car garage and almost new roof installed 2018. Low maintenance landscape. Very easy access to Highways 125, 52, and I-8. Ready to move in now.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044842
  • Price$895,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,200
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1084 Nugent Court
  • AreaEL CAJON (92020)
  • SubdivisionFletcher Hills
  • CityEL CAJON
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92020
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market8

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoastal Pacific Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.