Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

311 8th Street, DEL MAR, CA – $1,675,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,250 Sqft
  • 35 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,250 Sqft
  • 35 DOM

New Search X

311 8th Street

Completed 2019 - Exceptional Modern Coastal Design - rarely found as meticulously hand-crafted with the utmost of care & thoughtful attention to detail. The ultimate in Southern California living, this Work of Art flawlessly integrates Interior + Exterior space, Natural Light, & Ocean Air. Located in arguably one of the most sought-after coastal locations – Olde Del Mar Village – this complete sensory & textural experience include ocean views, sliding walls of floor to ceiling glass & exquisite finishes.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044869
  • Price$1,675,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,250
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexChateau Del Mar
  • Address311 8th Street
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionOlde Del Mar Village
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$295

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached, Garage - Two Door
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean, Water, Coastline

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Heat Pump
  • CoolingHeat Pump(s)
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorCedar
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market35

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.