Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

718 Adelaide Circle, ENCINITAS, CA – $1,292,560

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,940 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,940 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

New Search X

718 Adelaide Circle

New construction plan 4X, est. move in December. 4Br, 4BA, 2 car garage & cabana. Two story, kitchen w/breakfast bar Island, Quartz counters, white cabinets & stainless-steel appliances. Dining area, great room w/fireplace, loft & upstairs laundry room. Spa inspired MBA w/expansive shower & sparkling secondary bath. Whole house energy saving features; tankless water heater, dual vinyl low E windows, Eero wireless access point system & solar photovoltaic conduit to attic for future solar. See supplement.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044870
  • Price$1,292,560
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage2,940
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address718 Adelaide Circle
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionAlcove
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$246

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAttached, Direct Garage Access
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market8

Listing Details

  • OfficeShea Advantage
Please provide a valid email address.