Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3673 Birch Street, LOGAN HEIGHTS, CA – $425,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 868 Sqft
  • 8 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 868 Sqft
  • 8 DOM

New Search X

3673 Birch Street

Great 2br/1bt house with garage on a large lot! Tenant occupied (pays $1200) and is on month-to-month lease. Great for a first time buyer or the potential to add or convert garage into an ADU.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044872
  • Price$425,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage868
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1963
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3673 Birch Street
  • AreaLOGAN HEIGHTS (92113)
  • SubdivisionShelltown
  • CityLOGAN HEIGHTS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92113
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market8

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Carmel Valley
Please provide a valid email address.