Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

932 Bluejack Rd, ENCINITAS, CA – $1,995,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,986 Sqft
  • .32 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,986 Sqft
  • .32 Acres

New Search X

932 Bluejack Rd

Exquisite single story Encinitas home with gorgeous upgrades! Home Features: hardwood floors, private courtyard w/ travertine pavers, fountain & fireplace, new quartz counters & stainless steel appliances in chef's dream kitchen open to the family room w/ fireplace, alluring master bath w/ soaking tub & separate shower. Dream backyard w/ new 50' lap pool w/glass tile Baja ledge for 4 and automatic electric child-proof cover, covered patio, lush landscaping, fruit trees and peek-a-boo ocean view.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Mon 09 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044987
  • Price$1,995,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,986
  • Acres0.32
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address932 Bluejack Rd
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionEncinitas
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$148

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Dual
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market12
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeShafran Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.