Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2888 Villas Way, MISSION VALLEY, CA – $699,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,443 Sqft
  • 103 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,443 Sqft
  • 103 DOM

New Search X

2888 Villas Way

VA & FHA APPROVED! Welcome Home to your picture perfect detached home in Escala! Recently updated for you! Remodel includes new appliances, flooring & paint. Private patio is the perfect place to enjoy your morning coffee. Natural light floods the open floor plan & the high ceilings give you lots of space. Epoxy floor in garage makes great flex space. Escala boasts resort-style amenities: pool, spa, tennis courts, basketball courts, fitness center & clubhouse. Close to all Mission Valley has to offer!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190044992
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,443
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexVillas at Escala
  • Address2888 Villas Way
  • AreaMISSION VALLEY (92108)
  • SubdivisionVillas at Escala
  • CityMISSION VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92108
  • HOA Fee$242

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Playground, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks, Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionN/K
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market103

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2888 Villas Way, MISSION VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190044992)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced (from $725,000) $699,000 $26,000 (3.59%)