Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1202 Borden Road #44, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $145,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • 41 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,000 Sqft
  • 41 DOM

New Search X

1202 Borden Road #44

Great 2016 Fleetwood Manufactured Home! This home offers 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms plus loft. The home is a great family home, bright open floor plan, dual pane windows, spacious rooms, A/C, high ceilings and 2 car covered carport. The home also offers a large kitchen with island great for entertaining, separate laundry room with additional entrance to the house. The community offers a pool, clubhouse, laundry, and Lake. Land Rent is $850 per month.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190045077
  • Price$145,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,000
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1202 Borden Road #44
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionLake Bernardo
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$0

Complex

Lake Bernardo Mobile Home Estates

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Laundry Facilities, Pool, Recreation Area

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market41

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Team Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.