Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

17330 Lawson Valley Rd, JAMUL, CA – $574,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,848 Sqft
  • 3.86 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,848 Sqft
  • 3.86 Acres

New Search X

17330 Lawson Valley Rd

This charming 4 bed/ 2 bath home on a large 3.86 acre flat useable lot in Jamul can be yours! The mature Oak tree lined driveway and the bubbling creek are the perfect compliment to this rural home. From the moment you step into this home, you will feel “at home” with it's modern touches. Features include a newer eat-in kitchen with white cabinets, granite counter tops & plenty of cabinet space. The kitchen and dining open up to the living room, where you can enjoy the cozy fireplace on a cool evening.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190045253
  • Price$574,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,848
  • Acres3.86
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address17330 Lawson Valley Rd
  • AreaJAMUL (91935)
  • SubdivisionJamul
  • CityJAMUL
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91935
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingNone Known
  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Siding
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market64
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.