Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1030-1040 Airport Road, Oceanside, CA – $2,880

  • $2.9k Price
  • 567 DOM
  • $2.9k Price
  • 567 DOM

New Search X

1030-1040 Airport Road

For lease: approximately 1/3 acre yard ($0.20 per square foot). Can be combined with two dead storage buildings totaling approximately 2,571 square feet.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190045290
  • Price$2,880
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeCom-Lnd/Rn/Grv
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1030-1040 Airport Road
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92058)
  • CityOceanside
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92058

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 24th, 2018
  • Days on Market567

Listing Details

  • OfficeLee & Associates
Please provide a valid email address.