Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

514 W 10th Ave, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $569,000

  • $569k Price
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 39 DOM
  • $569k Price
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 39 DOM

New Search X

514 W 10th Ave

Welcome home! Live for free in this perfect Escondido duplex! Two open concept units with private gated parking, a fresh remodel, and new landscaping! 3bed/2bath and a 1bed/1bath ideal for extra rental income! Centrally located with easy freeway access. Equipped with new stainless steel appliances, countertops, and flooring. This investment property is move-in-ready, just waiting to be your forever home!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190045330
  • Price$569,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1925
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexNK
  • Address514 W 10th Ave
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92025)
  • SubdivisionEscondido
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92025

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionN/K
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market39
  • ZoningR2

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.