Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

965 Deodar Rd, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $650,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,205 Sqft
  • 34 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,205 Sqft
  • 34 DOM

New Search X

965 Deodar Rd

BEAUTIFUL ESTATE HOME, OLD SPANISH CHARM. HOME CAN STAY AS IS OR USED FOR DEVELOPMENT. AWESOME VIEWS. THIS IS A GET AWAY RETREAT TONS OF POTENTIAL. WAS ONCE A PROFITABLE GROVE. LARGE ACREAGE IN GREAT LOCATION, UNIQUE PROPERTY, WITH DEVELOPMENT POSSIBILITIES. DO NOT DISTURB TENANTS.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190045389
  • Price$650,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,205
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1945
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address965 Deodar Rd
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionNONE
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market34
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficePeoples Home Mortgage
Please provide a valid email address.