Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2 Sixpence Way, CORONADO CAYS, CA – $5,250,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,200 Sqft
  • 441 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 4,200 Sqft
  • 441 DOM

New Search X

2 Sixpence Way

Like no other---2 Sixpence Way is resort living at its best. This exquisite five-bedroom, 5 1/2 bath waterfront residence is situated in beautiful Coronado Cays, Southern California's answer to your luxurious lifestyle. This home includes an elevator for ease of access, spacious chefs kitchen with water views, separate bar area, and an outdoor kitchen and barbecue for additional entertaining. Your exclusive ensuite master takes in views of the private yacht club with panoramic views of San Diego Bay.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190045548
  • Price$5,250,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,200
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address2 Sixpence Way
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionGREEN TURTLE
  • CityCORONADO CAYS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$129

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Gas & Electric Dryer HU
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes

Parking

Garage - Front Entry, Garage Door Opener, Tandem

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Filtered

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • StoriesOther/Remarks

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, Patio/Outdoors, Gas, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorAdobe
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 14th, 2018
  • Days on Market441

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoronado Cays Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2 Sixpence Way, CORONADO CAYS, CA (MLS® #190045548)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $5,500,000) $5,250,000 $250,000 (4.55%)