Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5073 Cascade Way 101, OCEANSIDE, CA – $424,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,372 Sqft
  • 84 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,372 Sqft
  • 84 DOM

New Search X

5073 Cascade Way 101

This beautifully updated home features a spacious floorplan, custom paint, recessed lighting, dual pane windows, plantation shutters, elegant crown molding, and is in a prime location within the complex, backed up to an open space offering beautiful pool views! The kitchen features wood cabinetry, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and opens to the light and bright family room which flows into the dining area and is adjacent a bonus room - perfect for an in-home office.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190045570
  • Price$424,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,372
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2013
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexNorth River
  • Address5073 Cascade Way 101
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92057)
  • SubdivisionOceanside
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92057
  • HOA Fee$308

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Gated Community, Pool
  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market84
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRedfin Corporation
Please provide a valid email address.