Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13740 Nob, DEL MAR, CA – $3,695,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,735 Sqft
  • .15 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,735 Sqft
  • .15 Acres

New Search X

13740 Nob

Pristine 3,735-square foot stunner in Del Mar! Completely remodeled in 2019, this Modern Coastal home defines luxury. With panoramic ocean views, just a short walk from the beach and downtown Del Mar, it's 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom layout folds you into the old world grace of this neighborhood. On a meticulously landscaped corner lot, framed in with red brick and mature hedging, this home cleverly blends stylish elegance into its natural surroundings, bringing light and ocean vibes throughout.See supplement


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190045836
  • Price$3,695,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage3,735
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address13740 Nob
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market87

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.