Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

461 Hidden Pines, DEL MAR, CA – $6,500

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,831 Sqft
  • 33 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,831 Sqft
  • 33 DOM

New Search X

461 Hidden Pines

Mid Century modern wood and glass beach home nestled amongst the sandstone bluffs and pines at the edge of Torrey Pines Natural Reserve. Updated kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances, exposed wood ceilings, new laminate floors, new paint, new redwood deck and banisters, LR fireplace, floor to ceiling glass, plus ocean views. Quiet and private with deck and patio areas. This is the perfect escape while still being close to fabulous beaches and downtown Del Mar.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190045848
  • Price$6,500
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,831
  • Year Built1953
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address461 Hidden Pines
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingCombination Heating, Fireplace
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • RoofRock/Gravel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market33

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 461 Hidden Pines, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190045848)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $4,000) $6,500 $2,500 (62.50%)