Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8317 La Jolla Shores Drive, LA JOLLA, CA – $6,999,000

  • 7 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 6,140 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 7 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 6,140 Sqft
  • 1 Acres

New Search X

8317 La Jolla Shores Drive

Rare-Private-Secure gated driveway up to 1-acre Shores tennis estate. Privacy abounds on this serene property just 3 blocks from the LJ Shores beach. Spacious, ranch residence offers 6BD/7BA in main house & a lovely, detached 1BD/1BA guest cottage. The exterior features cutting gardens, lush trees, pool & spa and extensive paved patios for entertaining and relaxation. Fireplaces and French doors accent the interiors. On a private Rd off LJ Shores Dr.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190045930
  • Price$6,999,000
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Full Baths7
  • Square Footage6,140
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address8317 La Jolla Shores Drive
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLa Jolla Shores
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewParklike
  • Has PoolYes

Utilities

Electric, Gas, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

Parking

Attached, Gated, Garage Door Opener

Pool

Below Ground, Private, Heated with Gas, Heated

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room, Library
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Heating

Zoned Areas, Fireplace, Forced Air Unit

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s), Electric

Exterior

  • RoofShake, Shingle, Wood

Exterior

Brick, Stucco, Wood, Wood/Stucco, Flagstone, Glass, Asphalt, Drywall Walls

Lot Description

Private Street, Street Paved, West of I-5, Landscaped, Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear, Easement Access, Rear Yd Str Access

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market230

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 8317 La Jolla Shores Drive, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190045930)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $6,999,000 $501,000 (6.68%)
Price Reduced (from $8,500,000) $7,500,000 $1,000,000 (11.76%)