Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3357 State Street, MISSION HILLS, CA – $1,599,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,789 Sqft
  • 59 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,789 Sqft
  • 59 DOM

New Search X

3357 State Street

Beautiful panoramic bay and downtown views from both floors (not to mention the rooftop deck) of this newly renovated Mission Hills home. Warm and welcoming with plenty of "wow" factor. The open floorplan functions perfectly for entertaining, while also designed with private spaces you can retreat to. Everyone can gather in the light-filled living/kitchen area & spill out onto the front deck or into the oversized back yard...wherever you are the views will astound you...the rooftop deck is the ultimate!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190045948
  • Price$1,599,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,789
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1937
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3357 State Street
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionMission Hills
  • CityMISSION HILLS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market59

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.