Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7995 Alida Street, LA MESA, CA – $699,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,200 Sqft
  • .14 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,200 Sqft
  • .14 Acres

New Search X

7995 Alida Street

Unobstructed view of hills from living room and sunroom! Original owners' estate sale. Home expanded in mid 70's. Large kitchen, living room/dining room combination, added family room with fireplace and half bath. Sunroom is included in squarefootage. Buyer to verify permits before close of escrow. Front yard landscaped for low maintenance. Back-yard has retractable awning for enjoying sunsets. Air conditioned home is super comfortable even on the hottest of days! Buyers to verify all measurements b4COE.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046099
  • Price$699,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,200
  • Acres0.14
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address7995 Alida Street
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionLa Mesa
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesWasher Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Direct Garage Access, Garage, Garage - Front Entry, Garage Door Opener

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Parklike, Valley/Canyon

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Gas
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Vinyl
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market31
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeJorge Hernandez, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7995 Alida Street, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190046099)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $705,000) $699,900 $5,100 (0.72%)