Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3393 Rancho Miguel Rd, JAMUL, CA – $749,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,435 Sqft
  • Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,435 Sqft
  • Acres

New Search X

3393 Rancho Miguel Rd

Own a Piece of Paradise in this Private Haven! Your backdrop is a National Preserve w/Spectacular Mountain Views just 5 minutes out from Rancho San Diego! Kitchen recently remodeled w custom cabinets, large island, granite counter-tops & SS Appliances. Light and bright floor-plan offers adjoining kitchen and living room space. One full bedroom downstairs is great for guests or an office! Gorgeous mature trees surround your large pool w diving board to make for the perfect entertainment area outdoors!!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046141
  • Price$749,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,435
  • Acres1.05
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3393 Rancho Miguel Rd
  • AreaJAMUL (91935)
  • SubdivisionJamul
  • CityJAMUL
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91935
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Fireplace
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air, Electric
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market57
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Executives Dillon
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3393 Rancho Miguel Rd, JAMUL, CA (MLS® #190046141)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $749,000 $49,001 (7.00%)
Price Reduced $699,999 $50,000 (6.67%)
Price Increased (from $749,000) $749,999 $999 (0.13%)