Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1050 Island Ave 626, DOWNTOWN, CA – $549,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,003 Sqft
  • .95 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,003 Sqft
  • .95 Acres

New Search X

1050 Island Ave 626

6 MONTHS FREE HOA DUES! This is a true 2BR/2BA condo in the contemporary M2i building of East Village. M2i is a modern loft-style building with exposed concrete walls, 11' high ceilings and this condo has been upgraded with wood floors, fresh paint, a large walk-in closet and upgraded W/D. Residence 626 has a split-bedroom floor plan (bedrooms don't share a wall) and comes with two assigned parking spaces underground. M2i has VERY LOW HOA dues ($453/mo).


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046150
  • Price$549,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,003
  • Acres0.95
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexM2i
  • Address1050 Island Ave 626
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$454

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Recreation Area

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Underground

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingHeat Pump(s)
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick, Concrete
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market94
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1050 Island Ave 626, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190046150)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $549,000 $16,000 (2.83%)
Price Reduced (from $579,000) $565,000 $14,000 (2.42%)