Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1001 Genter Street 3ab, LA JOLLA, CA – $3,198,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 3,224 Sqft
  • 30 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 3,224 Sqft
  • 30 DOM

New Search X

1001 Genter Street 3ab

Two units have been combined to create this luxurious, custom-crafted condominium in The Seville. Completely remodeled & reconfigured with all of today’s modern conveniences, the open-concept floor plan offers over 3,200 sq. ft. of lavish living space including 2 bedrooms plus an office (or optional 3rd BR), 2 full baths, intricate ceiling designs delineating each room, and walls of glass showcasing stunning views overlooking the ocean, Village & La Jolla Country Club’s golf course (continued in suppl).


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046184
  • Price$3,198,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage3,224
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSeville
  • Address1001 Genter Street 3ab
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionVillage
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$2,404

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Gated Community, Laundry Facilities, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Pet Restrictions, Other/Remarks, Exercise Room

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Community Garage

View

City, Evening Lights, Panoramic, Golf Course, Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s), Electric

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, West of I-5
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market30

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.