Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1388 Kettner Blvd. 3305, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,249,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,589 Sqft
  • 94 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,589 Sqft
  • 94 DOM

New Search X

1388 Kettner Blvd. 3305

Welcome to Savina -downtown San Diego’s newest highrise community. Located just steps from the exciting Little Italy neighborhood and Embarcadero on San Diego Bay, Savina confirms the adage that location is everything. This unique and stunning southwest corner offers 2 balconies with over 900sq ft of outdoor enjoyment. This is a rare opportunity to own a brand new sky-high residence with gorgeously appointed kitchen and baths and sweeping and forever views.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046196
  • Price$2,249,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,589
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSavina
  • Address1388 Kettner Blvd. 3305
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,023

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Exercise Room, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market94

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1388 Kettner Blvd. 3305, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190046196)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,299,000) $2,249,000 $50,000 (2.17%)