Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

130 Acacia Way, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $2,900,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,686 Sqft
  • 35 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,686 Sqft
  • 35 DOM

New Search X

130 Acacia Way

Want to be close to the beach and at the same time enjoy peace and quiet? Come see this beautiful home located on a quiet street, 1.5 blocks from the beach! Walk to the beach then come home and enjoy your quiet and private time in this peaceful backyard fully equipped with built in BBQ, fire-pit, pool and spa! Gorgeous home features an abundance of natural light throughout, open floor-plan and a beautiful and highly upgraded kitchen. There's potential to add to the 2nd story and much more! Call today!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190046198
  • Price$2,900,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,686
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address130 Acacia Way
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCountry Club
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market35
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoronado Premier Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 130 Acacia Way, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA (MLS® #190046198)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $2,900,000 $5,000 (0.17%)
Price Reduced (from $3,150,000) $2,895,000 $255,000 (8.10%)